Fab Bag September 2017 Review|The Object of Desire

Hey Guys,

September Fab Bag is here & the theme this month is “The Object of Desire”.  It’s 5th Anniversary of Fab Bag & this time they have sent products to celebrate these successful 5 years. The bag contains 5 full size products & a sample size product…..Let’s go on with the review and see the contents this month…

Buy it from : FAB BAG

What’s in my Fab Bag September 2017?

1. Seasoul Moisture Matt Lipstick Lead Free-ML 04 (Full Size: Rs.530/-)
2. Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 039 Bold As Brass (Metallic Purple) (Full Size: Rs.299/-)
3. Iraa Instarenew Multi-Action Under Eye Cream (Full Size: Rs.490/- For 20 gms)
4. Tvakh Midas Touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint (Full Size: Rs.195/-)
5. Tvakh Ce-Namon Lip Plumper (Full Size: Rs. 225/- For 6 gms)
6. Seer Secrets Lemon Cypress Japanese Mint Stimulating Soy Milk Enzyme Body Cleanser (Rs.72/- For 30ml)

Seasoul Moisture Matt Lipstick Lead Free-ML 04 :

The first product is a lipstick by the brand Seasoul. I just loved the lipstick. A mail was sent to choose the lipstick shade & I choose the Dark Pink shade i.e. ML 04. The lipstick is matt but it actually gives moisture to my lips. It stayed for around 6-7 hours on my lips & I didn’t required a retouch even after lunch. It started fading after 6 hours. I mean super amazing stay. Ya as it is moisturizing lipstick, it leaves stains on the cup while having coffee or tea.

Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 039 Bold As Brass :

Second product is a Nail Paint by the brand SUGAR. The shade was randomly sent. The shade I received is 039 Bold As Brass. These are the new launched SUGAR nail paints & I just loved the shade. Will be trying them soon.

Iraa Instarenew Multi-Action Under Eye Cream :

The third product is an under eye cream by the brand IRAA… I already received this cream in my last months My Envy Box & I am currently using it. It is very light on my skin & absorbs easily. I have not seen any visible change yest but I think it take time to get the effect from the cream.

Tvakh Midas Touch Ultra Nourishing Lip Tint :

The fourth product is a lip tint my the brand TVAKH. I recently received a tinted lip balm in my Lady Raga Bag. I like my lip balms to have a little shade to it. The product contains shea butter, apricot oil, and coconut oil & it is a dark red colour lip tint with golden dust on it. It’s quite lightweight & non-sticky on lips.

Tvakh Ce-Namon Lip Plumper :

This the fifth full size product. A lip plumper by TVAKH, contains Cinnamon & Argon Oil. It is in Berry shade but when I used the shade gives very natural pink to transparent look. Another good product by TVAKH.

Seer Secrets Lemon Cypress Japanese Mint Stimulating Soy Milk Enzyme Body Cleanser :

The last product is a sample size of body cleanser from the brand Seer Secrets. It contains Essential oils such as lemon, Japanese Mint,Cypress , Amla & Reetha & Soy protein. This is a new product for me to try & give a review.

The total value of Fab Bag September 2017 products is about Rs.1700, while you can just get it for Rs.599/- (Buy HERE)

My Experience with The Object of Desire, Fab Bag September 2017 :

As this is the 5th Anniversary of FAB BAG, I am very happy to receive all these full size products & excited to try them out too. The Fab bah focused of lips maximum this time 3 products for lips, 1 for nails, 1 for eyes & one for body. Overall a good complete package. Though the box I received was damaged this time & I know it happens sometimes due to shipping & this rainy season but as the bag this time is in White\Silver shade I could see few spots of brown to it. I actually felt sad when I saw the bag this way. I dropped a mail to Fab Bag & this is the best part about Fab Bag, they just love the customers. They sent me a replacement of the bag. I became so happy after getting the mail…. Totally in love with Fab Bag again…. 😉 😉

Ratings : 9/10

Would I Recommend The Object of Desire, Fab Bag September 2017 ?

Must buy subscription bag…. 😉 😉

 FAB BAG Subscription :

Fab Bag is one the best beauty subscription bags in India which is not just affordable but also gives a very cute bag every month with 3-5 products in your bag. 1 or 2 full size and rest trial packs.

Subscription Plans:

  • 1 month for Rs 599\- per month
  • 3 months for Rs 533\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 483\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 416\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment