Khadi Herbal\Khadi Mart Rose-Honey Samples Review

Hey Guys,

I have recently received few samples from Khadi Herbal\Khadi Mart for review.  The range of the samples is Rose & Honey and I could actually feel the heavenly fragrance of  Rose. The best part is that the products are Made In India & totally Organic. Let’s go on with the review and see the contents I received…

Price: These are sample sizes, price not mentioned.

Buy it from : The Khadi MartFacebookInstagram for easy discounts… 😊😊

Khadi Herbal\Khadi Mart Samples I received :

1. Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Face Wash (50 ml)
2. Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Moisturizer (50 ml)
3. Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Natural Skin Toner (50 ml)
4. Khadi Herbal Apricot & Walnut Cream Scrub with Shea Butter (50 ml)

Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Face Wash :

Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Face Wash contains Rose Water, Aqua, Glycerine, Rose Extract & Sandalwood. It made my face very clean & soft. The best part of this face wash is it’s fragrance. I just loved the Rose fragrance. Honey is the best cleanser for the face & when you mix it with Rose, It gives you one of the best product. Well the face wash is Soap free & Anti Bacterial. Regular use helps in reducing blackheads & makes skin gorgeous & glowing….

Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Moisturizer :

Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Moisturizer contains Rose Oil, Honey Almond Oil, Wheatgram Oil, Jojoba Oil & Aloevera.This moisturizer is suitable for all skin types.. It keeps the skin hydrated throughout the day leaving a soft, comforting & lingering fragrance.

I must say, the fragrance of these samples makes you feel like you are walking in a garden of rose. The moisturizer is very smooth, I used it in my hands & I could feel the softness it left behind. It is sample size product & I can easily carry it around in my purse. I actually loved the Sandalwood Moisturizer by the Khadi Herbal\Khadi Mart but now I am even more in love with this Rose-Honey range. 😉 😉

Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Natural Skin Toner :

Khadi Herbal Rose & Honey Natural Skin Toner contains Demineralised Water & Rose Petals. It contains No Alcohol & No Preservative. This toner helps in removing Breeze & Pollutants from the skin. You can call it Toner or Rose Water, its one or the same thing. It acts as a mild antiseptic & antiacne  which improves complexion & prevents ageing. This Rose Water Toner can be used in Face & Body Packs too. Rose water is a very basic & essential product in every girls kit, which provide a natural glow to the skin. Loved the product sent from Khadi Mart…..

Khadi Herbal Apricot & Walnut Cream Scrub with Shea Butter :

I have already reviewed Khadi Herbal’s Sandalwood Walnut Face Scrub & I actually loved it, but with this new Shea Butter infused Cream Scrub, I just became a fan of Khadi Herbal. This scrub contains Papaya Extract, Rose Water, Apricot & Walnut shell, Vitamin E, Almond Oil, Olive Oil, Shea Butter, Coca Butter, Rose Water, Wheatgram Oil, Jojoba Oil, Aloevera & Glycerin. SO many products infused in one scrub. It is a boon for dull, tired & lifeless skin. This exclusive blend provides exfoliation to remove dried & dead cells & uncover fresh & Radiant skin. I am so so in love with the fragrance of the Shea Butter. The scrub has very small granules of Apricot & Walnut which are not harsh for the skin. As the product is cream based, It do not dry down the skin. Loved the scrub….  

Over all I just loved the samples sent by Khadi Herbal\Khadi Mart. It feels like Khadi Herbal\Khadi Mart is launching a luxury range of products with It’s Rose- Honey Range. They even sent a handwritten note on the top of the box which made me like very happy…😍😍The fragrance of each & every product is just admirable. I actually applied it’s body lotion again & again just for it’s fragrance. This Rose- Honey Range is kind of growing on me & I am waiting for them to launch the full size products. 🙂 :)… Its is a must buy product for anyone who loves Rose fragrance. 🙂 🙂

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment