My Envy Box\POP XO September 2017 Limited Edition Review

Hey Guys,

My Envy Box September is here & this time they have collaborated with POP XO & curated a limited Edition box. I am already a Fan on My Envy Box as they include some high quality premium brands to you every month & I just love them… Every month they do something different. The themes they have, I just love them. This time We have this gorgeous Limited Edition PINK color box & I am so so so falling in love with it all over again…..Let’s check out what I received in box.

Buy it from : My Envy Box

What’s in My Envy Box\POP XO September 2017 Limited Edition ?

  1. Essence Cosmetics  – Eye Pencil Black ( Full size: Rs 249/-)
  2. Essence Cosmetics – 3D Eyeshadow (Full size: Rs 349/- )
  3. Iraa – Multi-action Night Cream (Full size: Rs 595/- for 50 gms)
  4. MYGLAMM – Nail paint duo 5 ml each ( Rs 390 for both)
  5. Tvakh Activated Charcoal Oil control Exfoliating Facial Scrub (In the box: 50ml : 425/- for 100 ml)
  6. Avene Cleanance cleansing gel (In the box: 25ml : 1400/- for 200 ml )
  7. All Good Scents – Miss Diva Showstopper (2 ml Eau de Parfume)

Essence Cosmetics  – Eye Pencil Black :

This First product is an Eye Pencil from the brand Essence Cosmetics. I like the brand Essence. It is super affordable & have some very good products. Currently I am using the Silk Touch Blush from Essence & I am loving it. This is the basic roll on long lasting eye pencil shade 01 Black Fever…. Will try & Review soon.

Essence Cosmetics – 3D Eyeshadow :

The second product is an Eye shadow by the brand Essence Cosmetics. Ohhh my God….I just love love love the eye shadow…. It is in shade 09 -Irresistible Midnight Date. It is a mix of Very light Blue & Royal Blue & have shimmer in it…. I just loved it….❤️❤️

Iraa – Multi-Action Night Cream :

The third product is a multi-action night cream by the brand Iraa. I am already using an under eye gel by the same brand & I am kinda liking it. Let’s hope this cream also does the same thing as it claims. This night cream repairs sun damage, reduces dark spots & brightens the skin. It is for all skin types.

MYGLAMM – Nail paint duo 5 ml each :

The fourth product is a Nail paint duo by the brand MYGLAMM. These are 5 ml product each. I received the shades 01-Ichor (Dark Red) & 02-Eclipse (Black). These are long lasting gel nail paints. These is a new brand which I am gonna try. Surely try them soon & post a review….😊😊

Tvakh Activated Charcoal Oil control Exfoliating Facial Scrub :

The fifth product is a 50 ml product from the brand Tvakh. I already received a full size same product in my Lady Raga bag which I liked. I am happy to receive the same in My Envy Box. It is a soft scrub which I can also use as a face wash. It is free from sulphate & enriched with Calendula,Amla & Orange peel.

Avene Cleanance cleansing gel :

Avene is a very luxurious brand. It contains the Avene Thermal Spring Water, a source of calm for sensitive skin. The full size product is for Rs 1400 for 200 ml. I mean i would love to try this 25 ml of the product received. It is like trying luxury at home…. 🙂🙂

All Good Scents – Miss Diva Showstopper :

The last product is a 2 ml sample of a Eau de Parfume from the brand All Good Scents. The fragrance I received is Miss Diva Showstopper. The sample is very cute & I just loved the sample. I am surely gonna buy the full size product for sure. 😍😍

The total value of My Envy Box\POP XO September 2017 Limited Edition products is about Rs.2000, while you can just get it for Rs.850/-

My Experience with My Envy Box\POP XO September 2017 Limited Edition :

This time again My Envy Box surprised me with its new collaboration. Not only I loved the PINK BOX but I also loved the products in it. The box contains 3 make up products, 3 skin care products & 1 Perfume sample. Apart from this they have sent three discount vouchers. First is from the brand Labelkiss for Rs 500. Other for All Good Scents for 20% off. The third for brand NIMAI for Rs 500. Over all I loved the products. This is the best part about My Envy Box, It brings luxury to you door steps & I am falling in love with this subscriptions even more after every box they send. I just love the subscription boxes which provide luxury products to your door steps & My Envy Box is one of those never to miss subscriptions boxes, Waiting for My next month box already… 🙂 🙂

My Envy Box Subscription:

My Envy Box is a beauty subscription box in India which delivers High Quality premium brand products to your door steps every months. It contains 5-6 products in your box which includes 2-3 Full size and rest trial size products.

Subscription Plans:

  • 1 month for Rs 850\- per month
  • 3 months for Rs 2250\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 4350\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 8500\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment