Glamisha Face Wash & Skin Lightening Cream Review

Hey Guys,

Today I am going to review the products from a new brand recently surfacing a lot in many blogs… GLAMISHA…. Recently I received it’s Face wash & Skin Lightening Cream for review….Glamisha is a new brand introduced in market which curates the Luxury Beauty & Personal Care Products. There tag line totally depicts the Quality of there products “Glamorous You”. They claim that “All there products have pure ingredients, essential oils and extract”. Let’s check out the products I received…..

Product Description:

Glamisha Face Wash: It contains Mulberry & Licorice Extract. Paraben Free…

Glamisha Skin Lightening Cream: It contains Kojic Acid Dipalmitate & Arbutin. Paraben Free…..

Price: Face wash-Rs 350\- for 100 ml, Skin Lightening Cream-Rs 975 for 100 gms

Buy it from Flipkart, GlamishaAmazon, Snapdeal for easy discounts

Glamisha Face Wash-Direction to use & Ingredients:

Glamisha Skin Lightening Cream-Direction to use & Ingredients:

My Experience with Glamisha Face Wash & Skin Lightening Cream :

First of all I loved the packaging & colors used not only of the packaging but also for the products. Secondly these products by the brand Glamisha contains some unique ingredients which I haven’t seen this so far in any beauty product….I have tried both the products for around 10 days & then I am writing a review on these & I am actually liking them by each passing day….

Packaging: The Face Wash comes in a White\Orange packaging both the box & the tube & the product is Light Blue in color. The Skin Lightening Cream come in a Green\White packaging both the box & the tube & the product in White in color. Both the tubes have Black cap on it which has lid to open it. The packaging is just gorgeous & the tubes are spill proof & travel friendly

Texture & Formula: 

The Face wash has very mild fragrance of mulberry berries which is very good. It is a gel based product. It clean up all the leftover make up residual on my skin after I clean up using a make up remover. It leaves no oil on my skin. The combination of Mulberry & Licorice is beneficial for skin  as they both have the properties of skin clean up. I do not require to apply any face cream on my face as it keeps the hydration at bay. People with dry skin might need to apply a moisturizer.

The Skin Lightening Cream has a very good fragrance & it contains Kojic Acid & Arbutin which is very good to lighten the skin, used to diminish dark areas resulting from excessive pigmentation in the skin. Well I am happy I got to try this product now because I am actually have few pigmentation spots near my lips area & I am using this cream daily. This cream gives me a matte finish on my face & leaves no access oil, but don’t dry out my skin. Only a small amount of cream is sufficient to cover my whole face. My pigmentation is not vanished in just like using it for 10 days but it lightens few pimple marks. So I am looking forward to it…. πŸ™‚ :)….Well the price might be an issue for some as the cream is launched at quite a high price range…

I am absolutely happy to receive these products & would love to try out more of there products….Glamisha seems like a promising brand…& launching these unique combinations will surly take them forward….. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Ratings : 9/10

Would I Glamisha Face Wash & Skin Lightening Cream?

Yes!! Worth a try once…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Credits:  Glamisha

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

 

 

Leave a comment