Fab Bag October 2017 Review|Steal The Limelight

Hey Guys,

October Fab Bag is here & the theme this month is “Steal The Limelight”.  As Diwali is around the corner, the bag sent is all Golden & Glittery & totally depicts the festive mood. This time they have sent 4 products & three of them are quite new for me to try…..Let’s go on with the review and see the contents this month…

Buy it from : FAB BAG

What’s in my Fab Bag October 2017?

1. Sugar Never Say Dry Creme Lipstick – 04 Revolutionary Rose (Full Size: Rs.499/-)
2. Mond’sub Gold Facial Mask (Full size: Rs.250/- for 60 gm)
3. Yuana Premium Hair Oil ( Rs. 337/- for 50 ml)
4. Kronokare City Detox Face Wash (Rs.150/- for 30 ml)

Sugar Never Say Dry Creme Lipstick – 04 Revolutionary Rose :

I just loved the shade 04 Revolutionary Rose by the brand SUGAR. I received a mail to choose my SUGAR product  & I wanted to try this shade out from the brand. The shade is beautiful &  it is a Rosy Pink beautiful shade more towards Berry shade. It is soft on lips, stays for 5-6 hours & I love my creme lipsticks…. 🙂 🙂

Mond’sub Gold Facial Mask :

Mond’sub Masks are very famous now days & it’s sheet masks are very good. I never thought FAB BAG will send the Golden Facial Mask. This looks so good & I have not tried it earlier. Looking forward to it. 🙂 🙂

Yuana Hair Oil :

Yuana Premium Hair Oil is the third product in the bag. It contains the blend of 7 hair oils: Light Mineral, Sunflower, Mustard, Sesame, Coconut, Caster, Almond, Olive….This oil looks promising & I will share my reviews on my instagram account soon about this hair oil.

Kronokare City Detox Face Wash :

The fourth & the last product is a face wash by the brand Kronokare. It is a super Vitamin Wash that gently cleanses the skin & gives you a clean& fresh feel. I love trying out new face washes. I am happy to receive this in my bag.

The total value of Fab Bag October 2017 products is about Rs.1250, while you can just get it for Rs.599/-

My Experience with Steal The Limelight, Fab Bag October 2017 :

The last month was FAB BAG’s anniversary & they have sent 6 products, hence getting 4 products again was like getting almost half of the contents…But obviously the anniversary month is special so I would not complain on that. I loved the cute golden pouch. The best part about FAB BAG is there pouches. It is even better than there anniversary month. I liked  all the products & my favorite is the SUGAR Lipstick  in shade Revolutionary Rose. Over all this month’s bag is good… 🙂 🙂

Ratings : 8.5/10

Would I Recommend Steal The Limelight, Fab Bag October 2017?

Yes If you love SUGAR Cosmetics products…. 😉 😉

 FAB BAG Subscription :

Fab Bag is one the best beauty subscription bags in India which is not just affordable but also gives a very cute bag every month with 3-5 products in your bag. 1 or 2 full size and rest trial packs.

Subscription Plans:

  • 1 month for Rs 599\- per month
  • 3 months for Rs 533\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 483\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 416\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

 

Leave a comment