Glamego Box October 2017 Review

Hey Guys,

Glamego Box October 2017 is here and by far this is the best Glamego box for me. The print on box is very beautiful & the products sent are also very good. This time they have sent 5 products as well as multiple discount codes. Let’s check out the box now…. 🙂 🙂

Buy it from : Glamego

What’s in my Glamego box October 2017 ?

1. Cherry Lip Butter – The Nature’s Co. (Rs 495/-)
2. Ulti-Matte Chubby Stick – Bella Voste (Rs 499/-)
3. Orange Bath Salt – The Nature’s Co.  (Rs 153/-)
4. Brown Rice 3D Hanging Ears Face & Neck Mask – MOND’SUB (Rs 250/-)
5. White Tea & Chamomile Face Wash – Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic (Rs 80/-)

Cherry Lip Butter – The Nature’s Co. :

The first product I received is a lip balm by the brand The Nature’s Co. I just love wearing lip balms & this one is transparent & its fragrance is very good. This is the first time I am going to try the lip balm from The Nature’s Co. It contains Kokum Butter, Shea Butter, Mango Butter, Caster Oil & Vitamin E, which is all good for lips. Happy to receive the product.

Ulti-Matte Chubby Stick – Bella Voste :

The second product I received is a Ulti-Matte Chubby Stick by the brand Bella Voste. I received a mail to choose the shade of the lipstick. I choose the shade …………. which is a very beautiful shade. It is a purple shade with pink undertones in it. I just loved the shade. Review coming soon.

Orange Bath Salt – The Nature’s Co. :

The third product which I received is an Orange Bath Salt by the brand The Nature’s Co. I love getting bathing products in my subscription box. The fragrance is of Orange & very soothing. I am just happy to receive such unique product.

Brown Rice 3D Hanging Ears Face & Neck Mask – MOND’SUB :

The fourth product I received is a Sheet Mask from the brand Mond’Sub. Again one of my favorite things & I just love sheet masks. Very easy to use & very affordable. I have never tried a rice mask mask, so this one would be the first time.

White Tea & Chamomile Face Wash – Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic :

The fifth & the last product is a face wash by the brand Aroma Magic. This face wash contains White Tea & Chamomile which is quite an unique combination. I have never tried some thing like this. Review coming soon.

The total value of Glamego Box October 2017 products is about Rs.1500, while you can just get it for Rs.399/-

My Experience with Glamego Box October 2017 :

Overall I loved the October Glamego Box. This month the Glamego box totally gave a festive feel. The box has very beautiful print on it & the products sent are pretty awesome. I felt like the box was especially curated for me as all the products sent are falls under my category of favorites. The box has variety Bathing products, lip care products & skin care product & that in Rs 299(Yes I have a 6 month subscription….). I am unable to choose which product is my most favorite but yes the mask took the fav. place.  I would recommend every one to not to think twice & go for this super affordable beauty box at once. You will definitely love it…. 😍😍😍

Ratings : 10/10

Would I Recommend Glamego Box October 2017 ?

Definitely This month 😉

 Glamego Box Subscription:

Glamego Box is a beauty subscription box in India which delivers Organic products to your door steps every months. It contains 4 products in your box which includes Full size as well as trial size products.

Subscription Plans:

  • 1 month for Rs 399\- per month
  • 3 months for Rs 329\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 299\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 289\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment