My Envy Box December 2017 Review

Hey Guys,

It’s been a long time I have given any reviews on subscription boxes. Starting this month with one of my Favorite Boxes…..My Envy Box….This time My Envy Box sent all the full size products….Let’s get on with the review…

Buy it from : My Envy Box

What’s in My Envy Box December 2017 ?

  1. Bella Voste – Lip Gloss ( Full size: Rs 599/- for 3.2 ml)
  2. Bella Voste – Lip Liner (Full size: Rs 549/- )
  3. Vert Cosmetics – Golden Highlighter (Full size: Rs 1295/- for 10 gms)
  4. Votre India – 5 in 1 skin perfecting cream ( Full size: Rs 585/- for 30 gms)

Bella Voste – Lip Gloss:

Well the first product I received was a lip gloss by the brand Bella Voste. Well I received the mail for shade choice & I choose the shade “Pop of Pink-03”. The shade is not entirely pink. It is more towards the reddish side. Now days I see Bella Voste in every other bag\box, So I was not that excited to have the same in My Envy Box…

Bella Voste – Lip Liner :

The second product I received is a lip liner from the brand Bella Voste. Well I received the shade “Hollywood Cerise-02″…This is a very pretty Dark Pink Shade. The lip liner is totally smudge proof & Kiss proof.. 😉 ;)… I absolutely loved this shade….

Vert Cosmetics – Golden Highlighter :

The third product is a golden highlighter by the brand Vert Cosmetics. Well the brand is no doubt a very good one, but there was no brand sign or mark which proves that the highlighter is from Vert Cosmetics. Though I trust Envy Box that they sent the original product but still doubtful….The highlighter is very light golden shimmery one. Kinda not my type highlighter. Not worth the money though.

Votre India – 5 in 1 skin perfecting cream :

Well the last product is the 5 in 1 perfecting cream by the brand Votre. This is a very good brand and getting a full size product from Votre is a win win situation. This is more of a night cream & contains Vitamin C, Licorice & Bearberries. The fragrance is very good & it gets absorbs in skin very easily. I just love using it every night I go to sleep.

The total value of My Envy Box\POP XO September 2017 Limited Edition products is about Rs.3000, while you can just get it for Rs.850

My Experience with My Envy Box December 2017 :

Well My Envy Box is one of my favorites & this month they have sent all the full size products, which is a good thing. But Envy Box is known for its high end products & I would never expect that they would send Bella Voste as it is being sent by every other subscription box now days…Anyways getting all full size products is what made it different this month…. For me December’17 Envy Box is just Ok, not that great as it’s previous boxes.

Ratings : 8/10

Would I Recommend My Envy Box December 2017?

Yes for Bella Voste products…. 😉 😉

My Envy Box Subscription:

My Envy Box is a beauty subscription box in India which delivers High Quality premium brand products to your door steps every months. It contains 5-6 products in your box which includes 2-3 Full size and rest trial size products.

Subscription Plans:

  • 1 month for Rs 850\- per month
  • 3 months for Rs 2250\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 4350\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 8500\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

 

Leave a comment