Fab Bag December 2017 Review|Blend The Beauty

Hey Guys,

Today I am going to review another of my favorite subscription bags… The Fab Bag for the month December…. The theme of this month is “Blend The Beauty” & I absolutely loved not only the bag but also the contents in it…. Best part is the full size Sugar Cosmetics eye shadow Quad which you can choose on your own…Let’s not delay anymore & check out the products I received in the December’17 bag.

Buy it from : FAB BAGWhat’s in my Fab Bag December 2017?

1. Sugar Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad – 13 Paparazzi (Full Size: Rs.699/-)
2. Alanna Desiccated Coconut and Saffron Skin Brightening Scrub (Rs.340/- for 20 gm)
3. Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel – 04 – Let’s Just Dance (Full Size : Rs. 249)
4. Blossom Khochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream (Rs.26/- for 10gms)
4. Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak (Full Size: Rs.200/-)

Sugar Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad – 13 Paparazzi :

This is the first product I received in my Fab Bag & no doubt due to Fab Bag I became a fan of Sugar Cosmetics. I just love this brand. I received a mail to choose my shade & I choose Paparazzi shade as it has all shiny & glittery shades which I just love. December Fab Bag is a winner for me for adding this full size eye shadow quad this month.

Alanna Desiccated Coconut and Saffron Skin Brightening Scrub :

This looks like a pretty expensive scrub & the second product in my Fab Bag. I have already received the same in on of My Envy Boxes but I have not tried it yet. Waiting for the winters to get over as my skin goes into a healing mode in winters & I usually do not try anything in winters on my skin. Will review this product soon.

 Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel :

The third product is a nail paint by the brand Bella Voste. The shade I received is random & the shade is “04 – Let’s Just Dance”. This again is a full size product & the color of this nail paint is quite pretty….”Shimmery Coffee Silver Shade”. I am happy to receive this shade in my bag.

Blossom Khochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream :

The fourth product is a sample size body cream by the brand Blosson Khochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla. This is a very smooth body cream & spreads easily & absorbs very quick. I just love Vanilla & cocoa butter fragrance & you not regret to buy a full size product of this one. The fragrance lingers for quite a good amount of time on your body.

Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak :

The last product is a peppermint foot soak & it is a full size product. I love using foot soaks & especially in summers when your foot needs a lot of relaxing. Will review this one after using it.

The total value of Fab Bag October 2017 products is about Rs.1500, while you can just get it for Rs.599/-

My Experience with Blend The Beauty, Fab Bag December 2017 :

First of all I loved the clutch shaped pouch of Fab Bag this month. The products sent this month are of great quality & every product is unique in itself. My favorite is the eye shadow quad which is worth more than the bag & everything else is just just add on for me. Hence I am very happy with the bag received. Just one word for the Bag WOW….so many things in just one small bag. Very happy to receive this month’s bag.

Ratings : 9/10

Would I Recommend Blend The Beauty, Fab Bag December 2017?

Yes If you love SUGAR Cosmetics products…. 😉 😉

 FAB BAG Subscription :

Fab Bag is one the best beauty subscription bags in India which is not just affordable but also gives a very cute bag every month with 3-5 products in your bag. 1 or 2 full size and rest trial packs.

Subscription Plans:1 month for Rs 599\- per month

  • 3 months for Rs 533\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 483\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 416\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment