Envision_India Box “Swag se Swagat” January 2018 Reviews

Hey Guys,

Today I am going to review the first box that I received this month. Envision_India January 2018 Box. The theme  of the box is “Swag se Swagat” which is perfect theme for the welcoming New Year… I am so excited to do the review….. Let’s check out the products I received…

Buy it from : Envision_India InstagramWhat’s in my Envision_India Box “Swag se Swagat” January 2018 Edition?

1. Roots & Herbs Silver Churan Face Wash ( Rs.890/- 100ml )
2. Nelf USA Oil Free Long Lasting Primer ( Rs.350/- for 30 ml)
3. Nelf USA quick Dry Nail Paint( Rs.125/- for 14ml)
4. Mond’Sub Gold Facial Mask ( Rs. 250\- )
5. Executive Diary ( Rs.199/- )
6. Mond’Sub Pure Rejuvenating & Renewing Beauty Facial Mask ( Rs. 250/-  for early buyers)
7.  Some Candies… 🙂 🙂

Roots & Herbs Silver Churan Face Wash :

Well Roots & Herbs is a very good Indian brand & I totally love this brand. This face wash claims to have 99.9% pure Silver flakes. It contains Alovera, Rose, Neem & Ritha Extracts too. It hydrates & improves the skin as well as cures dryness, anti-ageing & skin Irritation. It is Sulphate, Silicon, Artificial Colour & Mineral Oil Free. Very Happy to get this product in my box.

 Nell USA Oil Free Long Lasting Primer :

Nell USA is getting famous now a days in India & I wanted to try it’s products. Getting a primer in a box is one of the best things as primer is a must basic product of make up which we usually forget to buy. This is a Oil Free Long Lasting Matte tube primer. Tube is quite handy & transparent so that you can check the amount. The product is transparent & absorbs quickly. Again I am happy to receive this one.

Nell USA quick Dry Nail Paint :

The third product I received is a nail paint in navy blue shade by the brand Nell USA. It is a quick dry nail paint & I am yet to try it on my nails. This is a good to go product.

Mond’Sub Gold Facial Mask :

Mond’Sub has some good masks & I just love receiving masks in my subscription boxes. I am extremely happy to receive a gold mask in my box. This is a very good quality mask & gives you an instant glow on your face. One of my favorite masks… 😉 😉

Executive Diary :

This is a cutest executive diary you can get around. All the pages are printed with the friends forever theme & seriously I don’t wanna write anything in this diary. It is super duper cute.

Mond’Sub Pure Rejuvenating & Renewing Beauty Facial Mask :

Another mask from Mond’Sub is a real deal in this box. This sixth product is for the people who did early booking of the product. I am though very happy to receive another mask in my box as a surprise gift.The total value of Envision_India January 2018 Edition Box products is about Rs.2100, while you can just get it for Rs.699/- including shipping.

My Experience with Envision_India Box “Swag se Swagat” January 2018:

I am totally in love with this really affordable subscription box. There are currently many subscription boxes in market & it is hard to choose which one to buy. I came across Envision_India few months back & I really liked the hard work & personal touch of the owner of this box.Nomin Singh is one of the cutest & most polite subscription box owner I met so far. The content of the box itself says how much uniqueness & brains are applied while choosing the products. These many products in just Rs. 699 is a real take away deal. For me Envision_Box is becoming one of my favorite subscription boxes around.

Ratings : 9/10

Would I Recommend Envision_India Box “Swag se Swagat” January 2018?

Absolutely It is a must buy subscription nowdays…. 😉 😉

Envision_India Instagram Subscription :

It is a new subscription box launched in September 2017.

Subscription Plans: Standard Box – Rs 699/- Free Shipping

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment