Glamego Box January 2018 Review

Hey Guys,

I have finally received my Glamego box for the month of January & I am all set for the review of the Glamego Box. The products Glamego is sending are no doubt amazing but it is becoming my favorite subscription box by every passing month. The theme for January is #NORESOLUTIONS & I kind of loved the theme. Let’s check out the products I received in my Glamego Box.

Buy it from : Glamego

What’s in my Glamego box January 2018 ?

1. Face Radiance Oil – Biobloom (Rs 1499/-)
2. Lip Gloss – Bella Voste (Rs 599/-)
3. Grape Fruit Vitamin C vital Nourishment Cream – Natural Bath & Body  (Rs 220/-)
4. Neem Caffeine Facewash – MCaffeine (Rs /-)

Face Radiance Oil – Biobloom :

The first product I received is an Age defying Radiance booster Face Oil by the brand Biobloom. It contains Apricot kernel oil, Carrot seed oil, rosehip oil, lemon oil, rosemary & Vitamin E. This oil helps in skin tightening & lightening & rejuvenating. It also helps in diminishing fine lines & wrinkles.

Lip Gloss – Bella Voste :

The second product which I received is a lip gloss by the brand Bella Voste. For this I received a mail to choose the shade of the gloss & I choose the shade 04 Mercier Rouge which is a shade of red color. I like Bella Voste’s lip colors, So I am super happy to receive this one.

Grape Fruit Vitamin C vital Nourishment Cream – Natural Bath & Body :

The third product is a sample size 20ml tube of Grape Fruit Vitamin C nourishment cream by the brand Natural Bath & Body. I have already tried the face mask of the same variant by this brand & I kinda liked it. Hope will like the cream too.

Neem Caffeine Facewash – MCaffeine :

The last product is the Neem Caffeine Facewash by the brand MCaffeine. Though this brand is little bit over priced for it’s products but I kinda like this brand. I have already used this face wash & I like it. I am happy to receive a 50 ml product in my box.

The total value of Glamego Box October 2017 products is about Rs.2500, while you can just get it for Rs.399/-

My Experience with Glamego Box January 2018 :

Well if I say that Glamego box is the most affordable subscription box till date with all the top brands it has, then I am not lying. I have a 6 month subscription & I am just loving it in just Rs 299\- per month. It is total worth for the money which you pay for the box. And this month they are giving 2 full size product which is just the best thing.

I not only loved the theme of the box but also the brands they are associated with fascinates me. This month box contains skincare & makeup and I loved all of them. Hope to get similar good variety of products in future too.

Ratings : 9/10

Would I Recommend Glamego Box January 2018 ?

Definitely Go for it 😉

 Glamego Box Subscription:

Glamego Box is a beauty subscription box in India which delivers Organic products to your door steps every months. It contains 4 products in your box which includes Full size as well as trial size products.

Subscription Plans:1 month for Rs 399\- per month

  • 3 months for Rs 329\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 299\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 289\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

/p>

Leave a comment