Victoria’s Secret Bombshell EDP

The first thing that comes in your mind when you hear about the brand Victoria’s Secret….Hmmmm…….No this post is not about the Victoria’s lingerie 😉 😉 but the next thing after that cross the mind is the fragrances of this brand…..

SO, Today I am going to review the Victoria’s Secret Eau De Parfume. The fragrance “BOMBSHELL” & I am totally getting gaga over this fragrance….

It is a very pretty transparent bottle & has Pinkbottom & cap & it comes in a beautiful box that has Pink, White & Black designs…..I picked up the bottle from Delhi duty free while travelling to Dubai & no doubt this is one of my favorite fragrance from the Victoria’s Range….

The tagline on the back of the box says “Sexy today, Sexy tomorrow, Sexy Forever ” which is just simple yet sensual in itself…. The perfume is a mixture of fragrances from Shangri-La Peony, Vanilla Orchid & Purple Passion Fruit….& these create a perfect mixture of a long lasting perfume…. It stays for good 6-7 hours on you & remains like forever on my clothes….

Price: $52 for 3.4 fl oz

Ingredients :

Overall I am in love with this fragrance & this for sure this is going to sit on my dressing table like forever…Go for it gals…. 🙂 🙂

Ratings : 9/10

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment