Fab Bag April 2018 Review|Spring Kissed

Hey Guys,

April is here & I am totally loving my April Spring Kissed Fab Bag. This time the bag is all Sky Blue & in a shape of a clutch with all flowers & butterfly on it. The bag as well as the products in the bag totally depicts the start of summers….. I am loving it… Let us check out the products received…. 😉 🙂

Buy it from : FAB BAG

What’s in my Spring Kissed Fab Bag April 2018 ?

1. Manna Kadar Lip Locked Priming Lip Wand – Amour ( Full Size: Rs.1799/- )
2. Mond’Sub Skin Beauty Collogen Lip Mask ( Full Size: Rs.200/- )
3. Nirvana Handmade Pure Aloe Vera Gel-Papaya ( Full Size : Rs. 50/- )
4. Bliscent Lip Scrub – Pineapple Kiss ( Full Size : Rs. 200/- )

Manna Kadar Lip Locked Priming Lip Wand – Amour:

The first product is the Lip Locking Priming Lip Wand by the brand Manna Kadar. I received a mail to choose the shade & I choose the shade Amour. It is a beautiful brown shade with tints of Orange in it. I absolutely loved the shade.

Mond’Sub Skin Beauty Collogen Lip Mask:

The second product is an lip mask by the brand Mond’Sub. I am a big fan of the Mond’ Sub masks & getting a lip mask in my bag is something new for me. I have already tried the eye mask & the gold facial mask. Trying out this gold lip mask is going to be fun.

Nirvana Handmade Pure Aloe Vera Gel-Papaya:

The third product is a pure Aloe Vera & papaya gel. I am currently using the Aloe Vera Gel by the brand The Khadi Mart & in summers I usually use the aloe products, so I am happy to receive one in my bag.

Bliscent Lip Scrub – Pineapple Kiss:

The last product I received in a lip scrub by the brand Bliscent. The lip products from Bliscent are amazing. I have used many lip balms from this brand & I am very excited to try out this new product.

The total value of Fab Bag April 2018 products is about Rs.2250, while you can just get it for Rs.599/-

My Experience with The Spring Kissed Bag February 2018 :

Well this time the bag is good but I have received many fab bags which I would say were better than this one….This month I received 2 lip care products, 1 skin care & 1 make up but basically the fab bag this month focused on lips… I am personally not a fan of Manna Kadar lipsticks & This one is actually the star product of the bag…I would have been more happy to receive a Sugar product instead of this one. Rest all products are just fine not that extra ordinary……Waiting to see some more new products & herbal brands in Fab Bag😊😊

Ratings : 7/10

Would I Recommend The XOXO Fab Bag February 2018 ?

Yes you can buy if you like Manna Kadar Lipsticks…. 😉 😉

 FAB BAG Subscription :

Fab Bag is one the best beauty subscription bags in India which is not just affordable but also gives a very cute bag every month with 3-5 products in your bag. 1 or 2 full size and rest trial packs.

Subscription Plans:

  • 1 month for Rs 599\- per month
  • 3 months for Rs 533\- per month
  • 6 months for Rs 483\- per month
  • 12 months for Rs 416\- per month

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment