Deyga_Organics Product Review-Aloe Vera Gel, Tea Tree Facial Toner & Rose Scrub

Hey Guys,

So Finally after a long time I have started reviewing products again and I cannot even remember why I stopped. Anyways Recently I received few products from Deyga_Organics. Let’s get started with the review.

The products I received are :

  1. Deyga_Organics Rose Scrub
  2. Deyga_Organics Aloe Vera Gel
  3. Deyga_Organics Tea Tree Facial Toner

Buy it from Deyga_Organics, Amazon

What the brand claims….

Deyga_Organics strongly believe in 100% Natural– Its the only way to keep your skin safe and flawless. All products are hand made and the base ingredients are highly nourishing. Natural ingredients originate from nature and ONLY undergo chemical changes due to biological processes such as fermentation, distillation, and cold processing.

100% Pure. Deyga_Organics aim to create the world’s most pure, organic and all-natural line of cosmetics, beauty products and skincare. Their cosmetics are formulated with high-performing antioxidants, naturally occurring vitamins and essential oils to give your skin maximum benefits.

Products do not contain SLS, SLES, Parabens, MEW, DEA, TEA, Petrolatum, Phathalates, Ethoxylates and Silicons

Deyga Rose Scrub :

Deyga Rose Scrub claims to Pure, Hand crafted and Natural

The Rose scrub comes in a Acrylic Jar with a white lid and on top of that a black cap. The jar is easy to carry and totally spill proof. This was the first product which I used from the skincare range sent from Deyga.

  • 🌹The Rose scrub is in powered form and looks like clay powder but the magic happens when you add water to it. This Pink color powder turns itself in soft flower petals.
  • 🌹These Flower petals are very gentle and soft on skin and my skin being a sensitive one just loved it
  • 🌹The Rose Scrub has very mild fragrance and natural pink color.
  • 🌹It cleansed my skin and gave it a very healthy and a natural glow.
  • 🌹I felt No skin irritation or skin dryness after used the scrub.

No doubt one of the best skin felt scrub you could try in market. The best part of the product is that it is natural and hand made. I am totally in love with the Rose Scrub.

How to use: Wet your skin and Scrub over face or whole body. Leave it on skin for 60 seconds to absorb. Rinse Off.
The price of the Rose Scrub is Rs. 570 for 100 ml & the shell life is for 6 months…..Worth the price as when you will use it, you will get to now how Pure and Natural it is.

Ingredients: Native Rose, Petals of lotus, Beetroot extract, Semolina, Aloe Vera powder, Rice flour

Deyga Aloe Vera Gel :

Deyga Aloe Vera gel claims to make your skin glow and give a radiant look. This massage gel helps to cleanse your skin deeply and hydrated throughout the day.

The Aloe Vera gel comes in a Acrylic Jar with a white lid and on top of that a black cap. The jar is easy to carry and totally spill proof. This was the second product after I using the Rose Face Scrub.

  • ☘️The first thing which you will find interesting about it is that it has no fragrance and has no added color.
  • ☘️The gel is totally transparent and thick enough to massage with it on my face. It actually gave my skin a soothing feeling and a natural glow.
  • ☘️The gel provides supple moisture to your skin and make it soft and supple.
  • ☘️It has healing and soothing properties which prevents your skin from acne and help reduce marks.
  • ☘️Applying gel do not clogged my pores or gave me any acne.

Well one thing that could be added to it was natural fragrance which was a miss for me as I prefer the products with little bit fragrance but some people do not. Over All a very good gel to be used on face, body and hair.

How to use:Evenly spread aloe vera gel over the skin and leave it overnight. In case of day-time-usage apply and wash off in 30 minutes.
The price of the Aloe Vera Gel is Rs. 350 for 100 ml & the shell life is for 6 months

Ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis (Cold Pressed) Aloe Vera Extract, Aloe hydrosol

Deyga Tea Tree Facial Toner :

Deyga Tea Tree Skin Facial Toner claims to remove any makeup and impurities, which can clog pores. The toner minimizes the appearance of pores and leaving the skin clean, healthy and refreshed.

The Tea Tree Skin Facial Toner comes in a plastic spay bottle with a transparent cap on it. This bottle is also travel friendly and spill proof. 

  • 🌿The toner has a very rich and natural tea tree fragrance which I just love about it.
  • 🌿The toner can be used for make up cleanup as well as face spray. I used it as both.
  • 🌿As Spray I first cleaned my skin with rose scrub and then message Aloe Vera Gel on my face. after it got absorbed, I used the spray to get the goodness of Tea tree extract get absorbed.
  • 🌿As skin cleaner, spray the toner on your face and massage the face. then wipe out with a wet issue or wet towel.
  • 🌿The Toner totally cleansed my skin and gave me a very refreshing feel.
  • 🌿The Tea tree extracts gave a very cooling effect of toner on my skin.
  • 🌿I have a super sensitive skin and It did not give me any rashes or skin burns.

I have tried many skin toners and this one is also good but one thing which makes toner different is being Natural and Pure.

How to use: Spray directly on to your face to hydrate & refresh your skin. Use a cotton pad to gently wipe off the dirt.

The price of the Tea Tree toner is Rs. 390 for 100 ml & the shell life is for 6 months

Ingredients: 100% Pure stream distilled Tea Tree Water

Over All I am impressed by this new growing brand Degya_Organics. Being a all Natural and Organic brand they have kept their price range quite decent and this is what we are looking for skincare in these times. I am looking forward to try more products from this brand.

And this is how my skin feels after using Rose scrub first. Then massaging the Aloe Vera gel to my face for some time and then finishing off with Tea Tree Toner💖💖

Ratings : 9/10 (Go for it gals…. 🙂 🙂)

Credits:  Deyga_Organics

Be Tuned! XOXO ! Tulika Gupta

Leave a comment